TCA Board & Working Committee


Chairperson
Ruthie Graves           
903-883-4638                                                  
iminthebarnnow@gmail.com

Treasurer
Eileen Leek       
972-752-4115                                                
eleek5@verizon.net

Secretary
Paula Long        
817-614-2986 
long.paula@rocketmail.com

Cynthia Barron
903-883-0246                              
camsedge@verizon.net

Dwain Gaus
972-837-4227       
dwain@carol-d.com

Paul Graves
903-883-4638
minthebarnnow@gmail.com

Bobbi Hoenigman
214-707-2734
bobbi@miniencounters.com
 
Joyce Williams
530-613-6507
lippitt5654@gmail.com

Fran Woodfin
214 236-2944
fswoodfin@dfwair.net


Membership
Eileen Leek
972-752-4115                                                        
eleek5@verizon.net


Website
Jennifer Ralls
jkralls@aol.com