<a href="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer">Flash Required</a>
Flash Required
  Contact Us
TCA Board - Working Committee


Chairperson
Ruthie Graves           
903-883-4638                                                  
iminthebarnnow@gmail.com

Treasurer
George Pederson       
817-447-8077                                                
george.pederson@att.net

Secretary
Paula Long        
817-614-2986 
long.paula@rocketmail.com

Cynthia Barron
903-883-0246                              
camsedge@verizon.net

Dwain Gaus
972-837-4227       
dwain@carol-d.com

Paul Graves
903-883-4638
minthebarnnow@gmail.com

Bobbi Hoenigman
214-707-2734
bobbi@miniencounters.com
 
Eileen Leek
972-752-4115                                                       
eleek5@verizon.net

Alta Pederson            
817-447-8077                                  
gpederdrum@aol.com

Joyce Williams
530-613-6507
dustofffarm@wildblue.net

Fran Woodfin
972-838-9290
fswoodfin@dfwair.net


Membership
Alta Pederson
817-447-8077                                                    
gpederdrum@aol.com


Newsletter & Website
Jennifer Ralls
jkralls@aol.com